Papillon Web Sites

A Disorganized Somewhat Organized List


last updated 12:34pm 05/28/2010
(send additions or corrections to Ramanuj Basu, rbasu@ugcs.caltech.edu)

General Papillon Info
DescriptionAddressOwner/Maintainer
Papillon FAQwww.papillonclub.org/papillonfaq.htmBeverly Miller, bmiller@boisestate.edu
AKC Papillon Breed Standardwww.akc.org/breeds/recbreeds/papp.cfmAKC Webmaster, mailto:master@akc.org
Papillon Club of Americawww.papillonclub.orgRuss Burdick, denzel@dimensional.com
Papillon and Phalene Club Deutschlandwww.hundeszene.de/hund_03/vereine/ppcd.htmEdeltraud Scheloske, e.scheloske@kcs.ag
Papillon (Butterfly Dog) Club (UK)www.papillonclub.co.ukKevin Allison, webmaster@papillonclub.co.uk
South of England Papillon Clubwww.southpapclub.co.ukCarol Wilson, webmaster@southpapclub.co.uk
Korea Papillon Clubwww.papillonclub.com 
Papillons in Space (Papillon-L List)www.geocities.com/Heartland/Lake/5263phalene@alaska.net
Papfriends List Home Pagemembers.xoom.com/papfriendsMary Salvail, msalvail@earthlink.net
ButterflyNet List Home Pagewelcome.to/butterflynetJaroslav Svec, office@kallima.sk
PRA Info For Papillon & Phalènehem1.passagen.se/lokattpapillon_phalene@hotmail.com
Papillon Club of Tulsawww.tulsapaps.orgDon Bauer, don@pilotpapillons.com
Papillon Clubs Listwww.cheta.net/connect/canine/clubs/papillon.htmConnections@cheta.net
PapillOnlinewww.geocities.com/Heartland/Hills/8128Lacey Kavanaugh, nthrbns@netpluscom.com
Papillon Page @ Hoflinwww.hoflin.com/B/Papillon.htmlDon Hoflin (Hoflin Publishing, Inc.), donh@hoflin.com
The Papillon Annualwww.hoflin.com/Annuals/The%20Papillon%20AnnualDon Hoflin (Hoflin Publishing, Inc.), donh@hoflin.com
Papillon Rescuewww.papillonclub.org/rescueLori Bovee, lmbovee@erols.com
Papillon Descriptionplanetpets.simplenet.com/papillon.htmPlanet Pets
1999 PCA NE Regional Specialty & Westminster KC Papsmembers.xoom.com/Papillon_OneRuss Burdick, denzel@dimensional.com
Papillon Net Ringwww.papfriends.com/papillonringMary L. Salvail, mary@papfriends.com
Papillon.orgwww.papillon.orgScott Armstrong, saluki@saluki.org
"Pap" pourri Magazinewww.papillonmag.comDawn Backos, Editor, papmag@papillonmag.com
Papillon Lovers' Listwww3.ns.sympatico.ca/sealoch/Papluverslist.htmlMelissa Fancey, sealoch@ns.sympatico.ca
Papillon Information from Aledawww.crosswinds.net/~aleda/papinfo.htmAna & Karmen Slabic, AledaPapillons@aol.com
Papillon Colors & Pigmentationwww.crosswinds.net/~aleda/PapColor.htmAna & Karmen Slabic, AledaPapillons@aol.com
Papillon Breeders/Kennels
DescriptionAddressOwner/Maintainer
Papillon Breeders/Kennels Listwww.hoflin.com/directories/Papillons.htmlDon Hoflin (Hoflin Publishing, Inc.), donh@hoflin.com
AA Papillonswww.geocities.com/aapapillonsCheri Ryder, AAPapillons@triad.rr.com
Accedo's Kennelw1.520.telia.com/~u52020899Vappu Eskelinen, vappu.eskelinen@telia.com
Aislinn Papillonswww.geocities.com/Heartland/Pointe/3179Deb Cawley, aislinnpaps@yahoo.com
Babrees Papillonswww.papillonnet.co.ukJill and Ian Terry, babrees@papillonnet.co.uk
Banneret Papillonswww.Banneretpaps.comKathryn Lawson, KLa1064630@aol.com
Blicci Papillon and Phalenefp.image.dk/fpeblicciJane Raemy, blicci@image.dk
Bluechip Papillonswww.geocities.com/bluechip_papillonKristen and Olga Gagne, bluechip149@sympatico.ca
Braylor's Papillonswww.braylorspapillons.comBrandi Bray, pappion@swbell.net
Caratoots Swedish Papillonscome.to/caratootsKaj Ganger, caratoots@telia.com
Chakmani's Papillonshome.sol.no/~lagronni/Kurs/Index.htmlaigroen@online.no
Cincere Papillonshometown.aol.com/cindawgs/pageCindy Jensen, cindawgs@aol.com
Cornsilk Papillonswww.geocities.com/Heartland/Village/4611Erin Hennaert, papillon_e@hotmail.com
DawnDee Papillonswww.showpapillons.comVanessa DeShong, paps@showpapillons.com
Denzel Papillonswww.denzelpaps.netTracy Halverson Burdick, denzel@dimensional.com
Diamondsun Kennelwww.geocities.com/diamondsun_kennelKaren J. Macphee, diamondsun@pei.sympatico.ca
Ekbacken's Papillonwww.geocities.com/Heartland/Hills/1696Ulrika Petersson, butterfly@dog.com
Erinsjoy Papillonwww.erinsjoy.freeserve.co.ukCarol Wilson, carol@erinsjoy.freeserve.co.uk
Flyaway Papillonspages.zdnet.com/jennyoboeRon & Jenny Schwab, jennyoboe@yahoo.com
Forevr Papillonscome.to/ForevrPapsDanny & Ruth Ann Ford, DRFF@aol.com
Giverny Papillonswww.giverny.freeserve.co.ukJoyce & Kevin Allison, paps@giverny.freeserve.co.uk
Goldenleaf Papillonshem2.passagen.se/hellborgLena Hellborg, lena.hellborg@swipnet.se
Gold Wing Papillonswww.papillon.dk/goldwing.htmPia Johansen, goldwings@papillon.dk
Harmony Papillonspapmagic.home.texas.netKaren Turner, papmagic@texas.net
Havsvindens Kennelhem3.passagen.se/havsvindKarin Klöverholt, havsvind@hem3.passagen.se
Heartwings Papillonshome.talkcity.com/JabberWay/PapmomSusan Hiller, papillon@erols.com
Henrix Papillonswww.henrixpapillons.co.ukSue Caton, enquiries@henrixpapillons.co.uk
InVolo Papillonsinvolopapillons.comDonna Garofalo, mdgaro@aol.com
J&J Creations Papillonswww.jjcreations.comJanelle M. Krusper, papillonluvr@comcast.net
Kallima Papillonswww.kallima.sk/papillonJaroslav Svec, office@kallima.sk
Karesinda Papillonswww.mypapillon.comIrene Galaaen, irene@mypapillon.com
Karyzma Papillonswww.karyzmapapillons.netCheryl Hazen, KaryzmaPapillons@comcast.net
Kennel Molargårdencome.to/molargardenMonica Larsson, monica.larsson@mbox303.swipnet.se
La Ferme Eloigne Papillonswww.xs4all.nl/~yinyangRinus and Irene Verhoeve, yinyang@xs4all.nl
Larkin's Papillon Cornerhome1.gte.net/jackson7The Larkins, jackson7@gte.net
Lejend Papillonswww.geocities.com/Petsburgh/5840/papill2.htmwebmaster@pupcentral.com
Le Tra Papillonswww.letrapapillons.comLeslie Tracy, silverpineqhs@aol.com
Little Dutchwww.littledutch.netRob & Heidi Meerdink, meerdrh@orangecitycomm.net
Lorah's Papillonswww.lorahspaps.freeserve.co.ukCarolyne Allward-Chebsey, carolyne@lorahspaps.freeserve.co.uk
Lysandra Papillons & Chihuahuaswww.members.aol.com/terjstcNigel Thurman & Terry Justice, lysandrapapillon@aol.com
Mainely Papillonspapillons4u.onlyon.netJoyce Landry, papillon@ime.net
Majestic Joy Papillonswww.majesticjoy.comRita Koy, koy@midwest.net
Mayan Papillonswww.geocities.com/Heartland/Hills/2583Anne, mayanpaps@aol.com
Nevaeh Papillonswww.nevaehdogs.comGina West, NevaehDogs@aol.com
Nouveau Papillonswww.papillons60.freeserve.co.ukMark Billinghurst & Mike Foster, nouveau@papillons60.freeserve.co.uk
Queen Bless Kennelswww.pcs.ne.jp/~papillonChie Yamakado, papillon@pcs.ne.jp
Pamparix Papillons, Estoniawww.geocities.com/helle48Helle Viitkar, pamparix@hot.ee
The Papillons At Damarkeehometown.aol.com/damarkeeMary Keith Welch, championpaps@doglover.com
Pilot Papillonswww.pilotpapillons.comDon & Marilyn Bauer, marilyn@pilotpapillons.com
Pixie Dust Papillonswww.geocities.com/Petsburgh/Farm/8819/index-pixiedust.htmlCarole Bixler, cbixncta@raex.com
Quinvale Kennelspeople.aapt.net.au/quinvale/Index.html Noeline Quin, quinvale@aapt.net.au
Redevance Papillonswww.geocities.com/redevance_papillonsSandy Hunt, redevance_papillons@yahoo.com
Rosey Lane Kennelswww.roseylanekennels.comJulie and Doug Yelton, roseylanekennels@gmail.com
Rosy Wings Kennelhome8.inet.tele.dk/rosywingInger M. Sørensen, rosywing@post8.tele.dk
Sabamores Papillonswww.sabamores.comSari Tapaninen, sari.tapaninen@pyr.fi
Sealoch Papillons & Sheltieswww3.ns.sympatico.ca/sealochMelissa Fancey, sealoch@ns.sympatico.ca
Starblaze Kennelswww.starblaze.shows.itBarbara Stahl, jandbstahl@iprimus.com.au
Starsign Papillonswww.starsignpapillons.netPatty Gemmill, starpaps@msn.com
Swedish Phaléne "Puppy Agency"home6.swipnet.se/~w-61641/phs5.htm 
Tamgapa Papillonswww.tamgapa-papillons.comPaul _____, paul@tamgapa-papillons.com
Team Mhem.passagen.se/team1mMargareta Johansson, team1m@user.bip.net
Tiffany Papillonswww.TiffanyPapillons.comTiffany Nahhas , Tiffany@TiffanyPapillons.com
Tiny Treasure Papillonswww.geocities.com/tinypapsSally Howard , tinypaps@yahoo.com
Topasar Papillonswww.doglover.toAdalheidur Karlsdottir Jenkins im@doglover.to
Toymaker Papillonswww.toymaker.dkMarianne Hansen, toymaker@get2net.dk
Westway Papillonswww.myplanet.net/papillonSandee French, westwaypaps@hawaii.rr.com
Yrar Papillonsmembers.xoom.com/yrar/papillon.htmAgnes Yr & Alma Roberts, yrar@2.sbbs.se
Personal Papillons
DescriptionAddressOwner/Maintainer
Summerlily (formerly Land of Liliput)www.summerlily.caT. Hogeboom, liliput@sympatico.ca
BKay Papillonshome.earthlink.net/~bkaypapsBarbara K. Webb, bkaypaps@earthlink.net
Tara Cazaubonpeople.qualcomm.com/cazaubonTara Cazaubon, cazaubon@qualcomm.com
KayLaDee Papillonswww.kayladeepapillons.comKathy Dengel, kayladeepaps@yahoo.com
M. Pretty Papillons Worldwww.ne.jp/asahi/m-pretty/papillonM. Tsumura, m-pretty@p.email.ne.jp
Puzoo The White Papillonwww.win.ne.jp/~pkm-babaKenichi & Minako Baba, pkm-baba@super.win.ne.jp
Angels Among Ushome.earthlink.net/~msalvailMary Salvail, msalvail@earthlink.net
Papillon Countryhome1.gte.net/papillon/index1.htmShirley Nason, papillon@gte.net
Bisquit & Mocha's Web Pagewww.fix.net/~hfrankHolly Frank, hfrank@fix.net
Pinnacle Pugs & Papillonswww.angelfire.com/tx5/k9college/paps.htmlPatrecia Mock, K9College@prodigy.net
Alamea Papillonswww.srv.net/~papillon 
Peggy Kimdwa6.lrdc.pitt.edu/peggy/personal.htmPeggy Kim, paplover@cybergal.com
Lorie Rashome.earthlink.net/~cqgary/papillon.htmLorie Ras, cqgary@earthlink.net
Papillons of the Emerald Coasthome.sprintmail.com/~trishmTrish Moye, trishm@printmail.com
Midy & Lafee Papillon Clubwww.alles.or.jp/~midymidy@alles.or.jp
Adora's Dogswww.geocities.com/Heartland/Ranch/6069Nancy, adorababy@bigfoot.com
Suzie Q's Pagewww.freeyellow.com/members3/alanbrooksAlan Brooks, alanbrooks@webtv.net
Luke's Page at Draco Sheltieswww.geocities.com/Petsburgh/2488/lukepage.htmHallie Ray, hray@hotmail.com
Aleda Papillonswww.crosswinds.net/~aleda/index.htmAna & Karmen Slabic, AledaPapillons@aol.com

This PAPILLON site is
owned by Ramanuj Basu.

[ Skip Prev | Prev 5 | List | Stats
Join | Rand | Next 5 | Skip Next ]